Phoenix Criminal Lawyer


Explosions In The Sky – Take Care, Take Care..

Explosions In The Sky scheduled to release their new album “Take Care, Take Care, Take Care” this spring. Here’s the band’s statement:

“We’re pleased to announce that our fifth album will be coming out this April. It has six songs and its called Take Care, Take Care, Take Care. It was recorded on a pecan ranch in West Texas by our good friend and frequent collaborator John Congleton. Esteban Rey did the artwork. The music on it feels different than anything else we’ve done before and we’re very excited for you to hear it.”

1. Last Known Surroundings
2. Human Qualities
3. Trembling Hands
4. Be Comfortable, Creature
5. Postcard from 1952
6. Let Me Back In

The album will be released on April 18th in UK, on April 25th in Europe and in US and Canada on April 26th.

One Comment, Comment or Ping

Reply to “Explosions In The Sky – Take Care, Take Care..”

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Album Of The Week