Phoenix Criminal Lawyer


Mogwai – Hardcore Will Never Die, But You Will

Post-Rock quintet Mogwai will release their seventh album Hardcore Will Never Die, But You Will on February 14. The limited edition release will feature an additional 26-minute piece called ‘The Singing Mountain’ recorded for Douglas Gordon and Olaf Nicolai’s Monument for Forgotten Future installation in Essen, Germany. Tracklist: 1. White Noise 2. Mexican Grand Prix 3. Rano Pano 4. Death Rays 5. San Pedro 6. Letters To The Metro 7. George Square Thatcher Death Party 8. How To ...


Album Of The Week