Phoenix Criminal Lawyer



1099 is an instrumental band from Trondheim, Norway. The band consists of four members: Kristian (guitar), Thomas (drums), Anders (guitar), and Lars-Erik (bass). 1099 has released two EPs so far. “Machine! Fire! Ghost!” was released in August 2008 and “Any Day Now” was released in November 2009. Both are available as free downloads at Currently the band is writing new material for their next release which probably will ...


Album Of The Week